Ted Sibbick
GCP Applied Technologies
Email Ted

Vice President
Daniela Mauro
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Email Daniela

Anol Mukhopadhyay
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Email Anol

Jacki Atienza
BASF Corporation
Email Jacki

Associated Organizations

Society Membership

The society consists of Voting Members, Associate Members and Honorary Members.

Voting Members shall be concrete petrographers actively performing hands-on evaluations of concrete and concrete-making materials. Voting Members may hold office or be members of the Nominations Committee.

Associate Members are those individuals who are interested in concrete petrography but are not required to actively practice concrete petrography.

Honorary Members shall be appointed by the Membership Committee and approved by the Board of Direction. An Honorary Member is someone who has been active in the area of concrete petrography as exemplified by activities in related professional organizations, publications or other circumstances.

Associate Members and Honorary Members may not vote or hold office but may be appointed to certain committees or task groups.

Written application for Voting and Associate memberships should be submitted to the Secretary. The signed application is a pledge to abide by the Code of Ethics and By-Laws of the Society.


Click here to fill out and print a membership application.